Guest Reviews

Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pinnacle
Climax, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2023
Property Manager
Overall great experience.
Property
Great location and beautiful home. Especially appreciated the airport transporation. Thank you!
View Property: The Pinnacle
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Mile Sunrise
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Ann was very helpful. When the original home I had reserved had a problem with its water heater, she worked with me to find another suitable property that met the needs of my group. She was very pleasant to work with and got back to me quickly each step of the way.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Grand View Lodge. The home is situated on the main lake with a great view and a good boat dock. The home is spacious and well appointed and worked out well for a group of six fishermen, who each wanted their own bedroom.
View Property: Grandview Lodge
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pointe
Blackstone, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
Les is wonderful. I felt like I made a friend!
Property
Thank you so much for having us. We made lifelong memories that we will cherish.
View Property: The Pinnacle
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
See above. Lester was awesome!
Property
I overpacked! Will return again!
View Property: Pearl of the Lake
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2023
Property Manager
Lester at Lake Gaston Vacation Rentals, truly went above and beyond to prepare us for our trip and made sure we had everything we needed throughout the stay. Thank you
Property
View Property: The Pinnacle
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview Lodge
Four Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive and quick with a solution
Property
Loved our stay! We had a blast!!
View Property: Big Water
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
The property management team answered our questions and concerns in a timely manner --which we appreciated since this was our first time renting on the lake.
Property
All I can say is that I wish I was still at Blue Heaven !! We had a super good week staying there, and hope to return in the future !
View Property: Blue Heaven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
We did not have a reason to work with anyone. Everything was well communicated via email. We had no issues.
Property
We absolutely loved the house. I was impressed with how well stocked the kitched is. We had plenty of pots, pans and dishes for our group of 13. Even with a large group we did not feel cramped, it is very spacious and open. We loved the provided water activities; kayaks, paddle board, life vest forbthe kids, and fishing gear, made our stay exciting for everyone. The patio was a great retreat place for a morning coffee or an evening wine.
View Property: 5 Mile Sunrise
Timberlake, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Water
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful!
Property
Our stay was very nice and the weather was perfect. The swing at the point is perfect!
View Property: Blue Heaven
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Lake
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
The property managers, Les and Bonnie, responded quickly to any questions and clearly wanted you to be happy with your experience.
Property
Everyone loved it and would like to return - great experience!
View Property: Leisure Cove
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Wonderful vacation
View Property: Pearl of the Lake
Southport, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liquid Sunshine
Glen allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Daze
MECHANICSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
We found your team very helpful and responsive. We felt like we could reach out about anything, which was nice.
Property
We had a wonderful week. We would rent this house again in a heartbeat, or work with Lake Gaston Vacation Rentals if we should need more or less space, depending on our group. Everything was perfect, well kept, easy, and we could not have asked for more out of a house/location. Thank you!
View Property: The Magnolia
South Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent Team
Property
Beautiful peaceful clean
View Property: Azalea Acre
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
We had no need to connect anyone directly.
Property
View Property: Anchor Management
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
During our week long stay at The Chateau of Ferncliff Les was very responsive to any and all questions, both before and during our stay.
Property
View Property: The Chateau at Ferncliff